Signature Program Class of 2021

Ryan Aguiar

American Electric Power


Celia Anderson

Greater Columbus Sports Commission

Director of Business Development

Kelly Atkinson

Barnes & Thornburg LLP

Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator and Office Administrator

Simone Attles


Marketing Manager

John Barry

Installed Building Products

Senior Financial Analyst

David Baugh

City of Columbus, Division of Fire

Assistant Fire Chief

Jennifer Baumann

Columbus Metropolitan Library

Public Services Director

Holly Beardsley

Sinclair Broadcasting

Local Sales Manager

J.D. Beiting

Benefactor Group

Senior Consultant

Sheila R. Bennett

Rhema Christian Center

Chief Operations Officer & CFO

Andrew Bittner

Guaranteed Clean Energy


Alyssa Bowerman

Crane Group Co.

Assistant General Counsel

Michael Brachocki

Huntington Bank

SVP Regional Director, Huntington Private Bank

Karrie Braganza

PNC Bank Wealth Management Group

Vice President, Sr. Relationship Strategist

AJ Burt


Data Analyst, Pharmacy/Co-Chair, LGBTQcrew

Frank Carson

Frost Brown Todd

Managing Associate

Jack Clark

Thompson Hine LLP


Lauren Emond

Columbus Museum of Art

Manager of Community Engagement

Nichole Ferris

Nationwide Children's Hospital Foundation

Vice President, Development

Jamie Fields

Elford, Inc.

Vice President

Jess Fleming

The James

Radiation Biologist

Eric Hardgrove


Director of Communications for Ohio and Kentucky

Níel M. Jurist

Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission (MORPC)

Director of Communications & Engagement

Stephanie Klupinski

Buckeye Community Hope Foundation

Vice President of Legal and Legislative Affairs

Jennifer Knight

City of Columbus, Division of Police

Deputy Chief

Sandra López

Columbus City Council

Legislative Advisor

Matt Martin

The Columbus Foundation

Community Research and Grants Management Officer

Joe Mayer


Associate Principal/Designer

Amber McAuliffe

The Ohio Society of CPAs

Senior Learning Manager

Marty McDonald

Fahlgren Mortine

Executive Vice President

Stephanie Megas


Manager, Government Affairs

William (Bill) Miller



Elizabeth K. Murch

Central Ohio Transit Authority (COTA)

Senior Counsel, Litigation and Insurance Defense

Nicholas Newnham

City of Columbus, Department of Building and Zoning Services

Customer Service Manager (Management Analyst II)

Michelle Pittsenbarger


Director of Continuity and Crisis Management

Bhuwan Pyakurel

City of Reynoldsburg

City Council Member

Chris Rechner

Wells Fargo Bank

Vice President - Middle Market Commercial Banker

Susan Ropp


Foundations & Grants Manager

Rachel Ross

Fifth Third Bank

Commercial Banking Relationship Manager

Sue A. Roudebush

Bricker & Eckler LLP


Stephanie Royal

Marburn Academy

Director of Outreach

Josh Sarver


Vice President of Exhibits & Programs

Paul Schmidt

Messer Construction Co.

Senior Project Executive

Michael Schottenstein

Kegler, Brown, Hill + Ritter


Dan Shuey

Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP


Shellee Simmons-Taylor

Worthington Industries

Director, Corporate Strategy & Innovation

Kristina Stuecher


Vice President, Surgery and Womens & Reproductive Health

Amanda Swanson

DHL Supply Chain

Manager, Strategy & Product Development

Christopher Tackett

Roetzel & Andress


Jonathan Thomas

ADAMH Board of Franklin County

Vice President of Planning and Evaluation

Jessica Spears Voltolini

Ice Miller LLP

Senior Counsel

Garth Weithman

United Way of Central Ohio

Director, Advocacy & Engagement

Andrea Wilkins

IGS Energy

Manager, C&I Sales

Lawrence Witherspoon

The Buckeye Ranch

Family Support Services Supervisor

Jason Woehrle

Granger Construction Company

Regional Director