Class of 2016

Laing Akers

Barnes and Thornburg LLP

Susan Beaudry

Osteopathic Heritage Foundations

Ellen Bloch

Ernst and Young

Jennifer Bowden


Brandi Braun

State of Ohio Department of Commerce

Jonathan Brollier

Bricker and Eckler

Henrietta Brown

Columbus Regional Airport Authority

David Ciccone

United Way of Central Ohio

Joseph Codispoti

NiSource (Columbia Gas of Ohio)

Sarah Dailey

Time Warner Cable Media

Melissa Dixon


Eric Duerksen

Jeni’s Splendid Ice Creams

Jennifer Edwards

Baker and Hostetler LLP

Shana Eiselstein

Columbia Gas of Ohio

Sara Evans

Nationwide Children’s Hospital

Rachel Finney

Capital Area Humane Society

Diane Goderre

Thompson Hine, LLP

Hanna Greer-Brown

Franklin County Board of Commissioners

Jeremy Gutierrez

Huntington National Bank

Kimberly Hall

Columbus State Community College

Joshua Halter

PNC Financial Services Group

Seth Hanft

Porter Wright Morris and Arthur LLP

Charlie Hansen

Columbus Metropolitan Library

Josh Harrison

Improving Enterprises

Scott Hauptman

Grange Insurance

David Hennessey

Flying Horse Farms

Jennifer Houle

Victoria’s Secret Stores L Brands

Patrick Kennedy

Ice Miller LLP

John Kuhl

Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP

Matthew Lehky

Cardinal Health

Eileen Leuby

Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission

Andrew Lough

BSA LifeStructures

Kelly Malone

Worthington Industries

Steven Marks

Hannah News Service, Inc.

Traci Martinez

Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP

Joshua McClurg-Genevese

American Electric Power

Betsy Meacham

Columbus Museum of Art

Chris Merkle


Scott Perry

Solid Waste Authority of Central Ohio

Jennifer Campbell Peterson

Steiner + Associates

Chris Pettograsso


David Moody, Ph.D.

Moody Engineering, LLC

Ryan James, Ph.D.


Lloyd Pierre-Louis

Kegler Brown Hill + Ritter, LPA

Megumi Robinson

Experience Columbus

Chrishonda Smith


Erika Smith


Tom Stalf

Columbus Zoo and Aquarium

Michael Stauffer

American Electric Power

Francis Strahler

Strahler Development

Mary Stucke

GBQ Partners LLC

Emily Toney

Greater Columbus Arts Council

Amanda Wampler

Children’s Hunger Alliance

Trevor Warren

Schneider Downs and Co., Inc

Matthew Wooster

Huntington National Bank