Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

Angela Mingo (Secretary)

Nationwide Children's Hospital

Edward Pauline (Treasurer)

The Ohio State University, Office of Economic and Corporate Engagement

Brad Campbell (Board Chair)

Dispatch Printing Company and Affiliates

Laurie Aquilina (Vice Chair)

Spectrum Reach

Board Members

Robbie Banks

Experience Columbus

Charly Bauer

Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

Shana Eiselstein

Columbia Gas of Ohio

Steven Fields

Huntington Bank

Robin Grant

Big Lots

Brian Krichbaum

LBrands – Victoria’s Secret

Jonathan Moody


Kurt Olson, Ph.D.


Jackie Sells

Nationwide Insurance

Deanna Stewart

Mount Carmel Foundation

Laurie Beth Sweeney

The Wellington School

Melissa Tominack

American Electric Power