Class of 2018

Erin Abbot

Two Labs

Senior Product Manager

Karim Ali

Porter Wright Morris & Arthur LLP


Todd Altenburger

AEP Energy

Director, Energy Solutions

Jason Beehler

Kegler Brown Hill + Ritter


Kyle Bickhart

The Ohio Society of CPAs

Chief Financial Officer

Thom Blair

The Columbus Zoo and Aquarium

Director of Sales

Rebecca Butler

Columbus State Community College

Vice President Enrollment Management and Student Services

Brian Canavan

Habitat for Humanity - MidOhio

Chief Development Officer

David Carey

Thompson Hine LLP


Rachel Caviness


Director, Business Development

Priyam Chokshi

Mayor's Office, City of Columbus

Policy Advisor - Celebrate One

Craig Diaz

Equitas Health

Director of Development

Julia Draper

Victoria's Secret

Director of Brand Marketing

Tyler Durbin

Geben Communication

Director, Business Strategy

Rebecca Egelhoff

Solid Waste Authority of Central Ohio

Managing Council

Andrew Etter

Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP

Senior Associate

Maxwell Fischer

Park National Bank

Commercial Lender

Keisha Gibbs

Columbus Metropolitan Library

Branch Manager

Sarah Gigliello

Huntington Bank

Vice President

Andrew Glenn

Fifth Third Bank

Vice President - Commercial Bank

Andrew Good

Roetzel & Andress LPA


Brett Greenwell


Vice President

Carter Hatch

The Columbus Foundation

Planned Giving Officer

LaGrieta Holloway

Franklin County

Sr. Budget Officer

Tammy Jones

Wright-Patt Credit Union

Market Leader, Central Ohio

Mac Joseph

Paul Werth Associates

Vice President, Digital Marketing

Dennis Kaps

American Signature, Inc.

Director, Human Resources

Brett Kaufman

Ernst & Young LLP

Senior Manager, International Tax Services

Ed Keener

Korda/Nemeth Engineering

Partner/Director of Marketing

Lisa Kelso

America Electric Power

Manager, Transmission Asset Strategy & Policy

Bryan Kieler


Director of Lending

Lynette Lindsey

The Ohio State University

Director of Undergraduate Admissions Operations

Zachary Luck

State of Ohio

Deputy Superintendent for Consumer Finance

Leslie McCarthy

Nationwide Children's Hospital

Associate General Counsel

Tony Milne

Washington Prime Group

Director, Applications Development

Jill Moorhead

Columbus College of Art & Design

Executive Director of Marketing and Communications

Ryan Morgan

Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

Communications Leader

Kelli Nowinsky

Columbia Gas of Ohio

Communications and Community Relations Manager

Christina O’Keeffe

Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission

Director of Energy & Air Quality

Steven Oldham

Benesch Friedlander Coplan & Aronoff LLP


Gregg Peace

United Pool Distribution, Inc.

Vice President / Operations

Alexis Perrone

Experience Columbus

Senior Visitor Services Manager

Jennifer Poleon

Columbus Museum of Art

Digital Communications Manager

Tiffany Priest

Mid-Ohio Foodbank

Corporate Engagement Manager

Chet Ridenour


General Manager

Kelly Clifford Riehl

Installed Building Products

Director of Marketing & Communications

Sara Robertson

GBQ Partners LLC

Director of Marketing

Roland Saunders

City of Columbus, Public Utilities

Human Resources Officer

Patrick Shepp

Crane Group

Applications Manager

James Sheppard

Barnes & Thornburg LLP


Stephanie Slagle


Director of Digital Strategy

Stephani Smolucha


Director of Fundraising

Brian Suiter

Kaufman Development

Director of Real Estate Development

Ann Louise Sumner


Principal Research Scientist

Steven Sutters

Aver Inc

Senior Product Manager

Andrew Taranto

Worthington Industries

Innovation Strategist

Bridget Tharp

Make A Wish Ohio Kentucky Indiana

Development Officer

Salil Verma


Vice President - Digital Customer Engagement

Mitch Vincent

Corna Kokosing Construction Co.

Director of Business Development

Amanda Wickline

Columbus Regional Airport Authority

Director, Human Resources and Employment Counsel

Nici Workman

Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease, LLP


Jennifer Zell

White Castle Management Co.

Training and Development Officer

Daniel Zinsmaster

Dinsmore & Shohl LLP

Of Counsel