Class of 2020

Yazan Ashrawi

Frost Brown Todd LLC


Habiba Bankston

L Brands

Senior Community Relations Specialist

Conner Brintlinger

American Structurepoint

Director of Business Development and External Affairs

Lori Brown

The Ohio Society of CPAs

Director, Partnership Development

Katy Burrier

United Way of Central Ohio

Senior Vice President - Resource Development

Mike Coffey

Findley, Inc


Jevon Collins, CTA

The King Arts Complex

Performing Arts Director

Lanie Cuthbert

Columbus Metropolitan Club

Vice President Member & Sponsor Relations

Zak Davidson

Columbus City Council

Legislative Aide

Jay Delaney

The Ohio State University

Associate Director of Donor Experience

Amy Fleenor

First Commonwealth Bank

Senior Vice President, Associate General Counsel

Deborah Fleischman

Installed Building Products

Director of Corporate Development

Madeline Fleisher

Dickinson Wright

Of Counsel

Bennett Forquer

GBQ Partners

Director - Assurance & Business Advisory Services

Julie Fountain

Corna Kokosing

Associate Brand Manager

Andrew Gammill

Dinsmore & Shohl LLP


Emily Garvey

Nationwide Realty Investors

Senior Consultant, Marketing Management

Jason Gay

CAPA - Ohio Theatre

Associate Vice President of Operations

Jason Gerken

Porter Wright Morris & Arthur LLP

Senior Associate

Jacob Gibson

PNC Bank

Vice President

Allison Glasgow

Community Kitchen, Inc.

President & CEO

Adam Herman


Communications Director

Lorraine Hernández

Kegler Brown Hill + Ritter


Ian Hundley

Fifth Third Private Bank

Wealth Management Advisor

Diane Hurd

Inspire PR Group

Senior Associate, Managing Director

Rebecca Hurd

LifeCare Alliance

Vice President of Advancement

Christopher Ingram

Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease, LLP


Brent Jones

Habitat for Humanity MidOhio

Chief Operating Officer

Candace Klepacz

Elford, Inc.

Director of Business Development and Marketing

Jamie Lang

Columbus Metropolitan Library

Financial Planning and Analysis Manager

Kelly Lecker

The Columbus Dispatch

Assistant Managing Editor

Jeremy Leifel


Director of Sales Worldwide Accounts - Sports

Sara Loken

Community Shelter Board

Community Relations Director

Chris Louthan


Assistant Controller

Ellen Macke

Columbia Gas of Ohio

Community Engagement Manager

Eric Marquardt

Hamilton Capital

Financial Advisor

Gabriel Mastin

Columbus Museum of Art

Leadership Giving Officer

Lyndsey Maynor


Senior Manager, Provider Account Management

Christina McLemore

Huntington National Bank

Business Banking Sales Support Director

Julie McMahon

Susan G. Komen Columbus

Director of Mission & Strategy

Laura Mesones


Consumer Marketing Manager

Marissa Michaels


System Vice President of Employer Services

Lindsay Miller

Ice Miller LLP


Jessica Mrowzinski

Worthington Industries

Director of Supply Chain

Karen Osorio-Sanders

White Castle

Compensation Supervisor

Luke Palmer

Brennan, Manna & Diamond


Jen Patterson

Harmony Project

Director of Programs & Grants Management

John Paull

Uptrend LLC


Desiree Polk-Bland

Columbus State Community College

Executive Dean of Student Affairs

Peter Protopappas

AEP OnSite Partners

Director, Business Development

Gerry Rodriguez

Kaufman Development

Chief of Staff

Joshua Roth

Franklin County Economic Development & Planning

Sr Program Coordinator

Adam Rowan


Chief Operating Officer

Ryan Rupp

Mount Carmel Health System

Director of Operations

David Salisbury

Sean P. Dunn & Associates, LLC


Emily Sandman

Cardinal Health

Manager, Community Relations

Aaron Schill

Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission

Director of Data & Mapping

John Snoble



Charlie Solley

Nationwide Children's Hospital

Vice President of Government Relations

Nicholas Stefanik

Columbus Downtown Development Corporation & Capitol South

Event Manager

Jamie Stevenson


Project Director

Danielle Turkovich

The Wellington School

Director of Marketing & Communications

Teri Umbarger

Moody Nolan

Senior Associate, Architect

Almar Walter

City of Columbus (Mayor’s Office)

Director of Community Affairs

Andy Wasserstrom

Advance Sign Group

Vice President, Sales & Marketing

Christina Wendell

Central Ohio Transit Authority

Chief Legal/General Counsel

Melissa Kuhn Wheeler


Regional Government Relations

Ryan Yeater

The Huntington National Bank

Vice President